Contact Information

BNSF RAILROAD EMERGENCIES

BNSF Railway
1-800-832-5452

Other Railroads Emergency Contact Information

Union Pacific
Report Emergencies – 888-877-7267

CSX
Report Emergencies – 800-232-0144

Kansas City Southern
Report Emergencies – 877-527-9464

Norfolk Southern
Report Emergencies – 800-453-2530

Canadian National
Report Emergencies – 800-465-9239

Canadian Pacific
Report Emergencies – 800-716-9132

BNSF WEST DIVISION

NON-EMERGENCY CONTACTS

WA, OR, ID – Justin Piper
Director, Hazardous Materials- West Div.
1515 W. 39th Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
Office 360-418-6268
Email: justin.piper@bnsf.com

CA, NV – James Farner
Mgr. Hazardous Materials Field Ops & ER
740 East Carnegie
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Office: 909-386-4130
Email: james.farner@bnsf.com

MT, WY, CO – Ryan Risdon
Mgr. Hazardous Materials Field Ops & ER
3190 Fox Street
Denver, CO 80216
Office: 303-480-6236
Email: ryan.risdon@bnsf.com

UT, AZ, NM – Jeff Hankins
Mgr. Hazardous Materials Field Ops & ER
1624 1st Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Office: 505-767-6847
Email: jeffrey.hankins2@bnsf.com

BNSF EAST DIVISION

NON-EMERGENCY CONTACTS

TX, OK, LA, MS, – Clay Reid
Director, Hazardous Materials – East Div.
4200 Deen Road
Fort Worth, TX 76106
Office: 817-740-7226
Email: clay.reid@bnsf.com

ND, MN, WI – Paul Hester
Mgr. Hazardous Materials Field Ops & ER
80 44th Avenue NE
Minneapolis, MN 55421
Office: 763-782-3350
Email: paul.hester@bnsf.com

SD, NE, IA, KS – Derek Lampkin
Mgr. Hazardous Materials Field Ops & ER
4515 Kansas Ave.
Kansas City, KS 66106
Office: 763-782-3350
Email: derek.lampkin@bnsf.com

MO, IL, AR, KY, TN, AL – Dillon Magers
Mgr. Hazardous Materials Field Ops & ER
3253 E. Chestnut Expressway
Springfield, MO 65802
Office: 417-829-4979
Email: dillon.magers@bnsf.com

BNSF CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

2650 Lou Menk Drive
Fort Worth TX 76131-2830

OUR CORPORATE WEBSITE

VISIT BNSF.COM

CONTACT US

Fields marked with an * are required