Compliance

BNSF Hazmat Team Compliance

Being compliant with the requirements of the BNSF Hazmat Responder Program insures you are ready to respond at a moments notice.  Annual training, medical compliance and responder gear rotation are all essential requirements to accomplish a safe and timely response.

BNSF Hazmat Responder/Advisor
Compliance Log

Updated 11/07/2017

wdt_ID Status Type LastName FirstName Department EmailAddress Course Training Date PhysicalDate PhysicalExp FitTestDate Equipment
1 Active Responder Ables Christopher Mechanical Christopher.Ables@BNSF.com HAZMAT REF 24HR - Tarrant County College September 12-14 01/06/2017 01/06/2019 13/09/2017
2 Active Advisor Acevedo Juan LARS Juan.Acevedo@bnsf.com HAZMAT REF 8HR March 10
3 Active Advisor Adkerson Russell Mechanical Russell.Adkerson@BNSF.com
4 Active Responder Aguero Bill Mechanical William.Aguero@bnsf.com HAZMAT REF 24 HR - Orange County Fire Authority August 29-31 16/02/2017 16/02/2019 30/08/2017
5 Medical Responder Ahlf Vic Mechanical Victor.Ahlf@bnsf.com HAZMAT REF 24HR - SERTC May 23-25 30/09/2015 29/09/2017 23/05/2017
6 Active Responder Aho Joe Operating Joe.Aho@BNSF.com HAZMAT REF 24 HR - Orange County Fire Authority August 15-17 21/10/2016 21/10/2018 13/10/2016
7 Active Responder Allen Nathaniel Mechanical nathaniel.allen@bnsf.com 22/02/2017 22/02/2019 20/04/2016
8 Active Responder Alvarado Evan Mechanical Evan.Alvarado@bnsf.com HAZMAT REF 24 HR - Orange County Fire Authority August 29-31 26/01/2017 26/01/2019 30/08/2017
9 Active Advisor Ammons-Sato Audrey LARS audrey.ammons@bnsf.com HAZMAT REF 8HR March 10
10 Active Responder Anderson Gary Mechanical Gary.Anderson@bnsf.com HAZMAT REF 24HR - Tarrant County College September 12-14 25/09/2017 25/09/2019 13/09/2017